Palomar Mountain V-8’s Club Regional Group 148
Of the Early Ford V-8 Club of America, Inc.
2019 Board of Directors & Officers
  President Patsy Hamlin
  Vice President Robert McClelland
  Treasurer Gregg Lowry
  Secretary Linda Lowry
  Past President/Director Cliff Gustin


2019 Committees
Accessories Irene Griffin
Advertising/Fund Raising Peggy Petrucci
Audit Committee Officers & Members per Bylaws
Historian Vacant
Membership/Badges/Roster Dory Thompson
Newsletter Editor/Website Liaison Robert McClelland
Special Drawings Kathy Ries-Shedd
Sunshine Chair Jackie Ouellette
Tour Leaders Volunteers on a monthly basis